Phew! [ 2009-04-25, 10:03 p.m. ]

Today was hot as a mother-fucking, oh you-know-what. I am completely done my essay for English, glad it is over with because it has been stressing me out the couple of past days. I saw a picture of the guy who played Romeo in the 1968 version of Romeo and Juliet. Leonard Whiting, wooooo!!! He's sexy! But yet, he has a strange similarity with Zac Efron . He looks exactly like him, but Leonard is totally cuter, because he doesn't look gay!

Here's my new celebrity crush.... Leonard Whiting is so charming.
162 Pictures, Images and Photos

Does he look like Zac Efron kinda though?
zac efron Pictures, Images and Photos
But Leonard doesn't look gay like Zac.

But at the end of the day, it's always gonna be Leonard.....
Leonard Whiting Pictures, Images and Photos

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~