Gettin' Ready for School. [ 2009-04-27, 7:59 a.m. ]


I don't have to be in school early today so that's a very good relief. It's still hot outside, hopefully it will cool down today, but I doubt it. It is supposed to be eighty-five degrees, gosh-dammit! Yesterday I went to Dairy Queen, the most greatest ice cream place in the world. I had that Minight Truffle Blizzard, I liked it, but it was too rich for me. I think it was the truffles.... Anyways, I looooooovee The Sandlot, I was watching it the other day and it is so cute, my favorite Sandlot movie is The Sandlot 2, it is so cool and funny. I watched the third one The Sandlot: Coming Home, and it was a little sad and it was entertaining. Ahahha, but the whole time I was watching it, the bully in the movie named E.J., well he looked just liked Malfoy from the Harry Potter movies, wierd isn't it?
Have a nice day, everyday. Keep cool, unlike me (Literally!)
Toodles,
Sam

[previous] [next]

Photobucket
Linkage
~ current ~ archives ~ profile ~
~ links ~ rings ~ cast ~ reviews ~ quizzes ~
~ email ~ gbook ~ notes ~
~ host ~ image ~ design ~